AI Marketing Courses

Marketing focus

AI-Powered Marketing Bootcamp

Work through AI-supported marketing workflows across content, search and campaign planning

School of AI · Udemy

Inside the course

What you’ll cover

Work through AI-supported marketing workflows across content, search and campaign planning

Audience and starting point

Selected published requirements: “No prior AI or coding experience required — this course is beginner-friendly”. “Basic understanding of marketing concepts (helpful but not mandatory)”. See the provider page for the full requirements and current tool terms

Access and subscriptions

Recorded Udemy course advertised with a public course preview. Exact lesson count may be unknown. Purchase or organization-subscription terms and current availability require checking

Learning decision: Start with a content brief; make Two message drafts; check Claims, brand voice and audience fit.
An original example for comparing learning plans. Ask whether the course teaches this task, includes practice and offers feedback; the diagram does not describe a provider’s course.

How we source course information

Keep looking

Related tasks, tools and formats. Check the differences before choosing.

Marketing focus

AI for Creative & Critical Thinking in Content and Campaign Development Bootcamp, 2 Module Series

DMAnc

AI-supported ideas for campaigns, launches and content, audience pain points/objections, stronger briefs, hooks and messaging, evaluation before launch

Two modules. Session hours are not stated on the pageUSD 500 · Fall 2026 promotional price shown as $500 versus regular $1,000. Tax/checkout basis not statedAsk about teaching language
Read course details
Marketing focus

AI in Marketing Bootcamp: 4 weeks

Tata Maytesyan (Maven course instructor)

Builds a personalized AI integration roadmap, applies AI to marketing research, social listening, interviews, trend detection, product/campaign planning, on-brand ads and creative, no-code landing pages, tone-of-voice GPTs, and reusable…

Conflicting published scope: the course title frames a four-week bootcamp, while the prerequisite panel describes two days of 3.5 hours each. Total cohort workload should be confirmed before presenting a duration comparisonCheck current priceAsk about teaching language
Read course details